SECC Staff

Frank Hall, Executive Director 

Email:  fhall@solomoncenter.org

Direct line:  985-277-5380





 
 
  

Warren Fandal, Maintenance Director

Email:  wfandal@solomoncenter.org

Direct line:  985-277-5382


                                




 

               




























Hallie Green, Group Event Coordinator

Email:  hgreen@solomoncenter.org

Direct line:  985-277-5385






































 


Clarissa Ingrassia, Guest Services Director

Email:  cingrassia@solomoncenter.org

Direct line:  985-277-5381








                                  

 

Cody Leboeuf, Executive Chef/Food Service Director

Email: cleboeuf@solomoncenter.org

Direct line:  985-748-5054












Cindy Stevens, Housekeeping Supervisor

Email:  cstevens@solomoncenter.org

Direct line:  985-748-6634

 


 

 

 


THE SECC BOARD OF DIRECTORS


The Rt. Rev. Morris K. Thompson, Jr. (Chair) Bishop, Diocese of Louisiana           

Mrs. Amelia Arthur                                                                                   

The Very Rev. Paul Bailey (Pres. - Board of Visitors)                                       

Mr. Marcus Canal                                                                                     
Mr. Rhenne Cervantes                                                                              
Dr. Annette Figueroa                                                                                
The Rev. Harry Jenkins (Vice-Chair)                                                             
The Rev. Dr. Michael Kuhn                                                                         
Mrs. Maude Sharp (Secretary)                                                                   
Dr. William Soileau